Order your Skinny Fiber- www.candsmom.SB

Order your Skinny Fiber- http://www.candsmom.SBC90.com

This story is amazing! Please SHARE! You don’t know who you might be helping!

Hi everyone. I’m Nikki and this is my story. …

‘Until I was about 20 years of age I was always a size 8. This all changed when I sustained an injury while working and was no longer able to work. I spiralled into depression. Not being able to do what I loved was really upsetting me, my comfort was food. The bigger I got, the more depressed I was. I hated the mirror and would do anything in my power to not have to leave the house. I was in constant pain from severe endometriosis, and my team of doctors just continued to up the intensity of painkillers I was on. About a year ago I finally decide to stop taking anything for the pain I was on 25mg -35mg of oxycontin constant release tablets. I decided I wanted to change my life. Worked my way off of my depression tablets and came off my painkillers. I’m still in pain but I refuse to let it get me down! I was so much happier. I was still ashamed of my body, and no matter what diet I tried, I couldn’t lose any weight.
A couple of months ago my sister started taking Skinny Fiber and was raving about it. I watched her drop her baby weight in 8 weeks. I couldn’t believe it, something that seems to actually work. So I finally ordered. Now my only regret is not starting my Skinny Fiber sooner!!!
Until today when I put my photos next to one another I honestly didn’t think I had lost anything. Then I weighed and measured myself. In 5 weeks I have lost 2kg and a total of 10 ½ inches!!!
I am drinking at least 2 litres of water each day. I’m eating smaller portions thanks to Skinny Fiber, and I’m not even on a strict diet! I have not been exercising, as I have severe bronchitis and until further notice I’m not allowed to Yet I’ve still seen results. No more IBS flare ups, not one migraine, and I’m not in as much pain with my endometriosis. I feel fantastic!
I can’t wait to see myself in a size 10 again.
I wish I had found Skinny Fiber years ago!’

You will love it- you can order here! http://www.candsmom.SBC90.com http://ow.ly/i/6Yosw

Leave a Reply

