WOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOO.. GREAT story Victor

WOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOO.. GREAT story Victoria…:) Thanks for Sharing!!!!!!!
After one whole year on Skinny Fiber I’m so happy to update this photos of myself. When I first started on Skinny Fiber last year at the end of September, I didn’t think I was going to be successful because of my previous experience w/ other failed diets. At one time, I even thought about the lap band surgery, but because of my insurance it wouldn’t had covered it. Plus my orthopedic… doctor didn’t want to release me from his care. I eventually had to terminate my employment at the nursing home. So I had no choice but to try my last resort and that was Skinny Fiber. Well to my surprise I’m so overwhelmed to say Skinny Fiber is my new bestfriend!! At first it was just Skinny Fiber and clean eating and drinking tons of water.

Fast forward, for the past 11 months I didn’t really put that much effort and hard work into working out due to my severe arthritis and torn meniscus to my right knee. In August my friend Cheryl invited me to go with her to a local gym. I was a bit nervous because I knew that I probably was going to quit again like I’ve done before because of my knee problems. But to my surprise I found the gym to be so much fun and found others who wanted more just as I did. After doing some “RPM (cycling) and Body Pump” classes with a trainer and using up about 5 free passes my friend gave me. I than decided I really wanted to join this gym. I talked it over with my husband which he supported me in making my decision to join and become a member. I’ve became so DETERMINED and DEDICATED in my new weight loss journey that I find myself working out at least 4-5 times a week.

For those of you who are on the edge about starting Skinny Fiber all I have to say is just DO IT!! If you can follow instructions, you will lose weight. It is recommended that you take 2 Skinny Fiber capsules, twice daily, 30-60 minutes before your 2 largest meals of the day – typically lunch and dinner. I love to eat healthy and when I eat, I eat only when I’m hungry & stop when I’m full. In order to change your life, you have to change your habits, which means fully committing to a new healthy lifestyle. Stop making excuses!!
Focus on baby steps. If you try to make huge changes in multiple areas all at once, you’ll burn out & feel defeated. It makes the whole process much less overwhelming!

The important thing is to be consistent and make sure you take them regularly every day. For me, the product is so effective that it also keeps me fuller longer.The key was slowly making changes in the way I ate, which eventually led to permanent habits. For the first time in my life, I was truly eating a well~balanced diet including fruits & veggies. Plus, I never once felt deprived. I am THRILLED with the decrease in food cravings & loss of my ravenous hunger. (I don’t think about food the way I used to ~ its awesome!).

I am so excited about my weight loss. I’ve lost a total of 50 lbs plus more inches. My energy level has increased and I am not embarrassed to look at pictures of myself anymore !

Skinny Fiber is an all natural weight loss capsule. Has 3 plant ingredients and digestive enzymes–Glucomannan is an all natural soluble dietary fiber ( nothing like other types of fiber that can cause extreme tummy pain) Caralluma – It is known as a natural appetite suppressant and Cha de Bugre is Brazil’s best kept secret to weight management..

Each month supply is $59.99 but you can get the buy 2 and get a free one for $119.99 or the best one is the 3 bottles and get 3 free for $179.99. Cheaper to go in with a friend and get the free ones. you can order here http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPromo.com
http://ow.ly/i/6XcCW

Leave a Reply

