This Testimony just came in. I am so pro

This Testimony just came in. I am so proud of Shyla .

It all started last year when the fair came into town and I had to try unsuccessfully to get into a ride but I was too big ! I started to worry seeing we were going to Disneyland in a couple months! I was worried that same thing was going to happen there so I lost 20 pounds …I went from 308 down to 286 where I stayed for quite awhile ! No matter what I tried nothing seemed to work ! There was no magic remedy ! A long time family friend who I proudly call my aunt was mentioning Skinny Fiber to me ! I wasn’t interested at all ! I have tried so many different things through the years I wasn’t going to waste any more money on what I was thinking was some sort of thing for me to spend money on and see no results again ! I didn’t want to be rude so I joined her group and read some recipes … I saw people’s pictures and read their stories , still wasn’t falling for it ! They were fake , they were actors whatever until the day my aunt posted her updated picture !! I saw someone I knew with my own eyes and I saw them succeed ! It was time for me to try it ! It couldn’t come fast enough ! I was excited !! My SF came and I was on my way !! I signed up at the local gym and worked on my eating habits ! I have a tonne of energy and I’m never hungry ! Since January I have lost a total of 60 pounds ! I have about 50 more to go but I feel amazing !! I wish I would of taken my measurements but I was so self conscious I didn’t want to see ! I went from a snug 4x to an XL, size 24/26 to an 18 ! My body doesn’t hurt anymore and I’m the healthiest and in the best shape I’ve been in for a loooong time !
To Order Skinny Fiber just click on this link> http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPromo.com http://ow.ly/i/6JZ4G

Leave a Reply

