Veronica looks GREAT!! She says.. “Hi I

Veronica looks GREAT!!

She says..
“Hi I’m Veronica and wanted to share my story
I started skinny fiber at my highest weight ever, I was depressed and close to giving up on ever losing when I found this product in a support group, I was such a skeptic, because I had a never ending appetite and emotional eater, happy, sad or sick I could eat. I’m also a nurse so wanted a product that was safe an…d healthy, so I took all the info to my doctor. I have tried just about every diet out there have lost but could never stick to it because I always felt deprived .My Doctor said it is safe
I watched in the group for about a month asking lots of questions then I ordered so happy I did, I have lost 54 lbs and went down 4 pant sizes, Went from a tight 20 to a 12. When I started using skinny fiber first thing I noticed was sleeping better and my emotions feeling so much better, I had more energy but no jitters. I don’t diet or count anything. I eat what I want but taking the capsules about 60 mins before meals with water I eat so much less, I gave up soda and drink water, I added more vegetables, I love carbs but do limit the amts of bread, potato ,pasta, Its a lifestyle change for me something I can continue to follow and not be deprived
As the weight came off my feet and ankles no longer hurt, I sleep so much better no more insomnia. I can walk farther and faster.
I feel good that it’s all natural and just the boost I needed, My DR. totally approved it and has had some of his patients call me, sometimes diet and exercise alone just does not work with changes in age, disease and hormones. I had blood work done and all my numbers are good even my cholesterol and A1C is good and my doctor lowered 1 of my blood pressure pills, Ya I’m excited about skinny fiber and continuing my journey,”

All Natural Skinny Fiber~Changing Lives.. Get yours here: http://www.candsmom.SkinnyBodyCare.com http://ow.ly/i/6NUat

Leave a Reply

