Von is not only losing weight, but getti

Von is not only losing weight, but getting Healthy!! No more meds needed for her diabetes, WOOT!! Now that is reason to celebrate!!

Hi all! This is my weight loss to date. I started Skinny Fiber once my weight loss hit a snag (I ballooned after losing my gall bladder in 2012). I’ve lost about 21 pounds so far and shrunk to size 12 (from size 18) & have so much energy. My blood sugars have stabilized too so now don’t need medication to manage my type 2 diabetes, which is awesome!

Order your Skinny Fiber
↓↓↓↓ ↓↓↓↓ ↓↓↓↓ ↓↓↓↓ ↓↓↓↓ ↓↓↓↓
http://www.candsmom.SBC90.com
( can earn commissions for an extra one time $10) http://ow.ly/i/6LxQB

Leave a Reply

