From Maria …… “This is my personal

From Maria ……

“This is my personal testimonial!
After having my daughter I struggled with losing weight for the first time in my life. I had always been thin, had good metabolism and could eat whatever I wanted. I tried for over 5 years to lose weight by trying Weight Watchers, different types of diets, and exercising sporadically. I became depressed and discouraged about how I looked. The w…eight I needed to lose was my “muffin top”… my stomach, butt, and hips. I was in a size 14 and at times a size 16!
Last summer I found a weight loss support group on Facebook and I kept reading testimonials and seeing before and after photos of people who are using the product. Initially I was hesitant about using this all natural supplement however I kept reading about people’s struggles with health and weight loss. These are people with real problems. I decided to give it a chance so I ordered Skinny Fiber and started taking it in August 2013. I started losing inches and weight. In the first month I lost 7 pounds and 30 inches throughout my body. In Sept I lost 4 pounds and 30 more inches.
Skinny Fiber has helped me on so many ways. I had less cravings for sweets, no more night sweats and I was losing weight. Immediately people started noticing that I was losing weight and they were asking me how I did it. I felt great!! Taking Skinny Fiber has been amazing and it has changed my life. I truly believe in this product and made the decision to become a distributor after experiencing all the benefits! I lost 27 pounds with Skinny Fiber. I lost 5 pounds last summer prior to taking Skinny Fiber. My goal was to get to my pre-pregnancy weight of 134. I got to 132 and then lost 4 more pounds after stopping Skinny Fiber. I have lost more weight than my initial goal and I now weigh less than I did when I met
my husband ten years ago!!! My current weight is 124 pounds!!
Skinny Fiber has been amazing and it can change your life too!!”

You can start your own skinny fiber journey here: http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPromo.com
It’s $29.95 per bottle if you do the buy 3, get 3 free deal — this saves you 50% off the regular price AND you get the 90 day money back guarantee!”
If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar http://ow.ly/i/6JXeu

Leave a Reply

