My name is Michelle. The picture on the

My name is Michelle. The picture on the left was taken on August 23, 2013 at a Bret Michael’s concert in Fredericksburg. I do not know the weight or measurements as I was never one to step on a scale unless a Dr asked me to. I had already started Skinny Fiber in fact at the concert I was trying to get my cousin to try it because of how much better I felt.

The picture on the right was taken on August 22, 2014 in my backyard in front of my banana plant. My story is not like most, I was not overweight my entire life in fact I was tall and skinny up into my 20’s

I had my first child my daughter in September 1998 and something happened to my body. All of a sudden I had severe allergies which I had never had before in my life and I all of a sudden started gaining weight and no matter what diet or Supplement I took I couldn’t lose it.I was very active in EMS and with my kids so exercise was not the problem, I tried everything -Atkins, South Beach, essential oils the list goes on to the point I got Aspartame poisoning from one of the diets.

My turning point came in February 2013 when at my yearly exam for the fire dept I was actually put off of the fire truck due to my BMI. I was 232 pounds. I had seen the weight-loss stories in my news-feed and on Facebook and finally clicked on a link and decided it has a 30 day money-back guarantee what have I got to lose ? This had to have been one of the best decisions in my life not only have I lost 60 pounds in the last year but I have gained lifelong friends while earning extra money at the same time
.
Nothing can replace the friendships I have built helping people that were in the same position as me. I volunteered sometimes more hours then I worked in EMS because I enjoy helping people. Skinny fiber has given me that same great experience when you read testimonies day after day of people just like me that have tried everything and given up it really makes your day worthwhile. I have lupus, fibromyalgia, and rheumatoid arthritis, I also used to end up in the ER multiple times a month with migraines, I haven’t had a migraine in almost a year.

I will continue to take skinny fiber even after I reach my weight loss Goals for the health benefits that it has provided me as well. If you are on the fence I would say go ahead and give it a try the company now offers a 90 day money-back guarantee with the buy 2 get one free or the buy three get three free package what have you got to lose other than inches and pounds and can you really put a price on your health ?

Learn more here: http://www.candsmom.SBC90DayChallenge.com
http://ow.ly/i/6Gfbp

Leave a Reply

