Ya know how I’m always posting that we

Ya know how I’m always posting that we should do one thing everyday that we are afraid of to help us grow and overcome our fear? Well, Ruby has decided to do exactly that and share with us, let’s show her some LOVE today!! GREAT job, Ruby!!! ❤

"So here's my not so perfect before and after pics. I was so inspired this past weekend being around so many winners, I had to post. I can't ask anyone to do it if I don't. This picture ranges from Nov 2013- April 2014. I had lost 40 pounds by then. I still have a ways to go but am so excited about my results so far. I've had a few setbacks along my journey. First in Dec I got a serious case of Vertigo which left me deaf in one ear and the dizziness lasted until about a month ago! Just started driving again. Then in Jan this year I had appendicitis….really?!?
I am a happier and more confident person these days and don't mind having my picture taken anymore. Lastly, I HAD Sleep Apnea. Since I've lost the weight, my husband says I sleep very quietly now. That's HUGE! This has been the best thing for me on so many levels. Posting this is probably one of the scariest things I have ever done but you are more important than my fear. I'm a Skinny Fiber lifer!"

You will be amazed at the change in your health and your attitude, when you start your 90 day challenge! I will be with you every step of the way! Lets do this together now! Click here to get started: http://www.candsmom.SBC90.com
http://ow.ly/i/6AM3S

Leave a Reply

