♥ Quick & Spicy Fish Fillets ✽♥ Be sure

♥ Quick & Spicy Fish Fillets
✽♥ Be sure to SHARE to SAVE to your Timeline Photos to find later ♥✽

This is one of my tried & true ways to prepare fish. I’m not a big fish lover, but this always tastes so good to me with any fish I prepare this way… & it’s quick & simple! Tonight (pictured here) we had Swai Fillets. It was yummy, but took longer in the oven due to large fillet size.

1 beaten egg
1/2 C Grated Parmesan Cheese
1/2 C Corn Flake Crumbs
1/4 t ground red pepper-optional (I use Cavender’s salt free All Purpose Greek Seasoning or a blend of some of my other favorite home grown herbs & seasonings)

Heat oven to 450°. Dip fish in egg; coat with combined corn flake crumbs, cheese & pepper. Place in greased baking dish & bake 5-10 minutes or until fish flakes easily with fork.

**You may substitute boneless, skinless chicken breast halves for the fish (I have never tried this, but I’m sure I would like that as well). If preparing chicken, decrease oven temp to 400° and bake 15-20 minutes or until chicken is cooked through.

☆ Follow me —> http://www.facebook.com/candice.ross1

☆Join my Group–> http://www.facebook.com/groups/SkinnyHealth
http://ow.ly/i/6vE14

Leave a Reply

