I just finished my second 90 Day Challen

I just finished my second 90 Day Challenge !! I am feeling great !! In total I have lost 11 pounds and 17 inches !! I know I am losing slower than most, but slow and steady still gets there too !! I have to remind myself of how far I have come because it hasn’t been coming off as fast as I would like, but it IS coming off !! I feel a lot more positive, an overall sense of well being that I didn’t feel before. I used to get migraines all the time, those have not happened as much while on Skinny Fiber, and I have been able to cut down and stay down by half, on my GERD medication. I am VERY happy with my results and would recommend ANYONE looking to feel better, and lose some weight, to give this product a try. We’re all skeptical, we’ve all tried everything and have mostly given up, but I urge you to PLEASE, just give Skinny Fiber a try, you will be so glad you did, trust me !!! ~~Ronnie P

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here: http://www.candsmom.SBC90.com

If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, iPad or tablet, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar http://ow.ly/i/6btcN

Leave a Reply

