MEET MICHELLE, HERE’S HER SKINNY FIBER

MEET MICHELLE, HERE’S HER SKINNY FIBER STORY!
CONGRATULATIONS TO MICHELLE WHO IS DOWN 30 POUNDS IN 6 MONTHS!!!

Hello, my name is Michelle. I LOVE Skinny Fiber!
I have been overweight my whole life, even at my smallest I was really curvy and not the general idea of “thin”. I had a traumatic occurrence physically in 1999. I had no insurance, no physical therapy, no medication and gained 100lbs+ from being immobile for 10 years. I learned to cope with pain and my injuries kept me from functioning normally. I tried different things from The Master Cleanse (I gained it all back plus more) to fad diets like Slim-Fast. I might have lost here and there, but couldn’t stick with it due to feeling hungry and restrictions.
I kept seeing the health benefits of Skinny Fiber in testimonies and how it suppressed cravings and hunger. I needed to try, even if it didn’t help like I so badly needed it to with weight (I gave up on that part), I needed the relief of pain and I had insomnia.
Within 2 weeks I was floored!! I felt better than I had in 14 years! I was starting to see a difference in my pictures, but not on a scale. It was working! It was slow on numbers, it took 90 days to lose 12lbs, but now I’ve lost 30 and my 2nd challenge is NOT done yet!
Physically, I sleep better. I walk with my hips giving out, so I walk longer and no longer dependent on my wheelchair or a scooter to go shopping. I don’t have migraines anymore. I stopped craving soda (I cut completely) and sugar, my Blood Glucose dropped 30 points. My blood pressure went from borderline hypertensive to normal too!
I’m very impressed! You can’t get discouraged, it’s not a magic pill, but with consistency and dedication it can work great!

~Skinny Fiber is a tool to help you lose weight with whatever eating plan you choose. It makes it easier to stick with your plan by curbing your appetite, cutting the cravings, making you feel full quicker. We do offer the 90 day empty bottle money back guarantee. LOVE IT OR RETURN IT!~

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here: http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPlus.com

If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, iPad or tablet, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar http://ow.ly/i/6dHsN

Leave a Reply

