My name is Nicole , I used to be so tiny

My name is Nicole , I used to be so tiny, not able to gain a lb until I had kids (lol) The stress pregnancy put on my body along with multiple surgeries and being on the depo for about 6 months put a huge toll on my body. I couldn’t lose a pound or an inch and put me into a major depression. I tried to smile and hide my pain but inside I felt hopeless. the weight I gained caused me to gain horrible back pains on top of the regular pains I had from my already bad back. By the time i hit 180 (80 lbs more than pre pregnancy) I gave up. Exercise wasn’t working and I had no energy to even play with my kids. Ever since Skinny Fiber, I have NO back pains, NO migraines, I sleep so much better at night, my whole demeanor has changed. I am losing weight and it’s almost like watching my stomach slowly shrink day by day. Clothes that were too small slowly fit better and better. I am so LUCKY I decided to take this opportunity I feel great, and starting to look greater 😉 This is my 3 week progress so far!!

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here: http://www.candsmom.EatLessFeelFull.com

If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, iPad or tablet, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar
http://ow.ly/i/6bbas

Leave a Reply

