Brittnay P. Down 43 lbs! Here is my own

Brittnay P. Down 43 lbs!

Here is my own personal progress.. I was overweight for as long as i could remember… Was picked on in school because of it.. I dropped out of school when i got pregnant with my first daughter… The weight just kept going up from having kids… I have 4 now and not having anymore.. After my Last daughter i weighed in at 280. I decided it was time to lose all this baby weight… I watched postings on skinny fiber for a month or 2 and decided what did i have to lose it was 30 money back guarantee so if it didnt work i would return it… I am now down to 237…And soo proud of myself!

Take the 90 Day Challenge at http://www.candsmom.SBC90.com

Not only will you receive our NEW 90 Day Money Back Guarantee..
YOU WILL RECEIVE FULL ACCESS TO:
– Our Industry-Leading Weight Loss Tracking System
– Weight Loss Support Groups to Meet Others Just Like You
– Tips and Strategies to Make Your Results Even Greater
– Simple Exercise Tips
– Easy Nutrition Tips
– Support and Motivation Tips
– SO MUCH MORE
http://ow.ly/i/6b8lZ

Leave a Reply

