OHHH MY GOODNESS!! Look at Emilee!!! Fro

OHHH MY GOODNESS!! Look at Emilee!!! From a size 16 to an 8!!! Are you ready yet!???

“I have been overweight since High School and after having my three babies it has been very difficult for me to loose the weight. After I had my son I weighed 200 lbs, I could not believe I let myself get that overweight. I told myself that I had to do something to change and get healthier for my kids! I started researching different workouts and began eating better. I came across a few ladies selling Skinny Fiber, I joined their weight loss groups and started seeing how real people were losing weight. It took me about 4 months before I finally bought a bottle. I started 10/30/2013. It took a month or so before the inches started falling off, but I still was losing through Thanksgiving and Christmas.

UPDATED ~ July
Over the 8 months on Skinny Fiber I have quit drinking soda on a regular basis, started eating healthier food, cut my portion size down to half, and started working out about 3 times a week. I still have improving to do. I would like to start working out at least 5 times a week, would like to tone up! I take my Skinny Fiber everyday with LOTS of water! I just can not believe I fit into a pair of 8 shorts, my goal is a size 6!!!”

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here: http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPlus.com/?SOURCE=facebook

If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, iPad or tablet, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar http://ow.ly/i/6aDfz

Leave a Reply

