Stephnaie’s journey :D As I watch all t

Stephnaie’s journey 😀

As I watch all these wonderful people getting AMAZING results with Skinny Fiber, I keep thinking of what it is doing for me. I have struggled with weight my entire life. A couple of years back I lost 70lbs in 3 months and it was awesome…Not gonna lie about that. But it was the wrong way of doing it. I was not getting my body healthy for the long term. I of course gained it all back like most people do on ‘diets’ and I was miserable!! I found Skinny Fiber in the Fall and I have not been the same since!! It has changed the way I think and feel about food. I have control again and it feels amazing!! Everyday more and more changes with how and what I eat. I LOVE IT!! It is a lifestyle change that would not have happened with out it. I do admit, there are times I am not consistent with taking it everyday or sometimes just once a day, but I keep going and I get right back to it. I dont know where I would be today if it was not me finding this stuff!! I dont even want to begin to think about that… I am DEFINITELY a WORK IN PROGRESS but I will get there…. and there meaning healthy!! There is no “goal” weight I want to be at, there is no “size” I want to get down to, there is just a body that the Good Lord gave me that I want to get healthy!!

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here: http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPlus.com

If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, iPad or tablet, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar http://ow.ly/i/5ZHt3

Leave a Reply

