Letha Hi Everyone I am finally doing my

Letha Hi Everyone I am finally doing my update… Short and Sweet I have now released around 30 pounds and 7.5 inches. I am a real person I have not changed what I did or ate for the 6 months…It may be coming off slow but I like it. Of course I wish it was more like others but slow is better I am happy to say that my A1C levels are down to a 6.1 which is in the prediabetic range whooo Hoooo just keep falling. I have suffered from Migraines for the last 6 years I am happy to say I haven’t had one in a while. My Dr. took me off of both of my meds for my Migraines Happy Dance… My Cholesterol numbers have also went down another 200 points I am very close to being where they should be at. I am happy to say I have a lot more energy that I have started working out 3 days a week so I can’t wait till my next update…I will be seeing the Dr in a couple weeks fingers crossed maybe one of my Diabetes meds can go bye bye…I love my Skinny Fiber it has been such a blessing for me….
I would like to insert a clause here regarding my drop in cholesterol levels and A1C. Skinny Fiber is not clinically proven to lower cholesterol or A1C levels, and Skinny Body Care as a company nor any of its affiliates that are in good standing do not claim that Skinny Fiber lowers cholesterol levels, or A1C levels. I just know that since I have been taking Skinny Fiber my levels are lower and my blood sugars are in control.

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here: http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPlus.com/

If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, iPad or tablet, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar http://ow.ly/i/5ZmXk

Leave a Reply

