Samantha ‘s journey :D These are my fac

Samantha ‘s journey 😀

These are my face shots. The top one is from before taking Skinny Fiber & the bottom one is after 8 weeks of using it. I went from 233 lbs to 215 lbs. With over 40″ lost in that time frame. I was smiling in the top picture but was truly depressed with where my weight had gotten. Taking anti-depressants, anti-anxiety, pain scripts for terrible migraines & major problems with IBS from having my gall bladder removed years ago…was NO LONGER NEEDED nor happening after starting Skinny Fiber. I stopped using Skinny Fiber for the past several weeks, since the May 20th tornado came through…a lot changed after that. But, I’m excited to say that since I’ve started back using the Skinny Fiber, I have lost 4 lbs!! I have not measured in a while but I can feel my clothes are a little looser!!

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here: http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPlus.com/?SOURCE=facebook

If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, iPad or tablet, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar http://ow.ly/i/5ZmMy

Leave a Reply

