I love it when men Share… Here’s what D

I love it when men Share…

Here’s what David has to say:

“Here’s my Skinny Fiber Before and After weight loss pics 7 weeks (49 days) into the Skinny Fiber 90 Day Challenge

I have lost 19 lbs and counting so far! Although I have been a gym rat my whole life and a vegetarian for over 25 years my metabolism has slowed down as I have gotten older, and the pasta, bread, and cheese was deliciously fattening for me. lol!

My target weight is to get down to 195 so I only have 7 more pounds to go with 41 days left in my 90 Day Challenge ”

************************************

SKINNY FIBER WORKS!

Skinny Fiber works and is All Natural with no Stimulants!!

David is just one of thousands and thousands of people that have lost weight with Skinny Fiber when nothing else has helped.
Get your Skinny on! 100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here Join the 90 Day Challenge http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPlus.com/?SOURCE=facebook

If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, iPad or tablet, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar http://ow.ly/i/5Zmnd

Leave a Reply

