Sherry says: Ok here is a recent before

Sherry says:
Ok here is a recent before and after! Last time I weighted I was down over 30 lbs and over 47 inches! All thanks to my Skinny Fiber! The pounds kinda took a bit of a halt but I was still feeling like I was looking better so I took my pics! I see more gone gonna have to check my inches, as we all know that darn scale is a LIAR!

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here: http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPlus.com/?SOURCE=facebook

If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, iPad or tablet, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar http://ow.ly/i/5ZmhV

One thought on “Sherry says: Ok here is a recent before

  1. Pingback: CHANGING THEIR VIEW: THE VIEW IS SHAKING THINGS UP | GO SIP TV

Leave a Reply

