Katie’s journey :D I can’t believe it!

Katie’s journey 😀

I can’t believe it!
I have been using skinny fiber for 3 weeks now! And I’ve lost 16 lbs! I live pretty healthy, I walk with my kids at least 3 times a week, I eat healthy foods, and for a year I haven’t lost a pound! I didn’t gain any either I’ve just been stuck! Now 3 weeks later I’m down 16lbs and wearing a pair of pants that I haven’t fit in 3 years!! Still a bit tight, but comfortable! I can’t wait to see the end results of my 90 day challenge and I’m only 3 weeks in!!!

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here: http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPlus.com/?SOURCE=facebook

If you are using the Facebook App on a mobile device, iPad or tablet, open up Safari or Chrome and type the website directly into the address bar http://ow.ly/i/5ZmbE

Leave a Reply

