100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!!

Courtney!!! SO beautiful!!!!!

Tonight I was going through some old pictures on my computer and couldn’t believe what I found. I don’t even remember taking this before picture because if I ever would’ve seen it, I would’ve definitely deleted it immediately. The after picture is of me this weekend.

Looking at myself, it’s just so hard to believe that that was me. I felt so helpless. I was over 300 pounds, had severe sleep apnea, and day-to-day living was a struggle. My mom mentioned the other day to me that she remembers me visiting her and I would be so tired I couldn’t get out of my car. I would make her come outside to visit me so I wouldn’t have to get out. Most of the time, while in conversation, I would fall asleep. I wasn’t really living, I was slowly dying.

For the last 20 years, since high school, I’ve really been ashamed of myself. There were so many instances that I would run into old-school friends in the store, and I would immediately look down hoping and praying they didn’t see me. I definitely never looked anyone in the eyes. I isolated myself from everyone, and stayed in my house. My priority was raising my boys, I was not important.

My life is so different now. 14 months ago I discovered skinny fiber and low carb eating. I had no idea that it was going to change my life. Not only have a lost 96 pounds, but I found Courtney. The girl I have lost so many years ago that felt so unworthy. This past year, as the pounds have melted away, my true self is emerging. I found my purpose in life, helping other people, which has helped to save my life.

Today, I turn 39 years old. It’s my first birthday in more than 20 years that I feel truly happy. I am alive, I am finally free from that prison that I put myself in.

To those of you that are wondering if skinny fiber is worth it, it is, it’s so is. From someone that has done everything and even ended up in the hospital because of a medication a doctor prescribed to me for weight loss, this can save your life. If you decide to do it, I would encourage you to at least give it a minimum of 90 days. What is 90 days? It’s only three months, think about the change that you could have in your life in three months. If it worked for me, why not you?

********************************

100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!! Start here: http://www.candsmom.SkinnyFiberPlus.com/?SOURCE=wordpress10389361_10152465640962369_4594276061176611847_a

Leave a Reply

